Participant Biographies

The 2017-2018 Workshop Participants

Kellen BoltDepartment of English

William CochranDepartment of Philosophy

Bonnie Etherington, Department of English

Meaghan Fritz, English

Christine GodingAfrican American Studies

Andrew KeenerDepartment of English

Amanda KleintopDepartment of History

Marcos Leitao de AlmeidaDepartment of History

Maite Marciano, Program in Comparative Literary Studies

Isaac MillerAfrican American Studies

Nina Moon, Department of English

Lital Pascar,
Rhetoric and Public Culture

Whitney PowScreen Cultures Program in the Department of Radio, TV and Film

Susanna SacksDepartment of English