2019-2020 Executive Board


Internal President Maggie Olson
External President Lily
ASG Senator
Programming Committee Sarah T
Programming Committee
Programming Committee
Publicity Chair
Princess of Vibe
Princess of Vibe
Staff Advisor Daviree Velázquez Phillip
Staff Advisor David Velazquez

Email us to get in touch about collaborations, speaker events, and listserv announcements.


Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *