Participants

Confirmed Participants as of 5/16/17

Arturo Avelino (Harvard-Smithsonian CfA)  aavelino(AT)cfa.harvard.edu
Ignacio Becker (Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile)  iebecker(AT)uc.cl
Edo Berger (Harvard U)  eberger(AT)cfa.harvard.edu
Federica Bianco (NYU)  fb55(AT)nyu.edu
Rahul Biswas (U Washington)  rbiswas4(AT)gmail.com
Katelyn Breivik (Northwestern U)  katie.breivik(AT)gmail.com
Matteo Cantiello (Flatiron Institute)  mcantiello(AT)simonsfoundation.org
Brad Cenko (NASA Goddard)  brad.cenko(AT)nasa.gov
Eve Chase (Northwestern U)  evechase2021(AT)u.northwestern.edu
Ryan Chornock (Ohio U)  chornock(AT)ohio.edu
Deanne Coppejans (Northwestern U)  deanne.coppejans(AT)gmail.com
Chris D’Andrea (U Penn)  cdandrea(AT)sas.upenn.edu
Selma de Mink (U Amsterdam)  S.E.deMink(AT)uva.nl
Rosanne Di Stefano (Harvard-Smithsonian CfA)  rdistefano(AT)cfa.harvard.edu
Maria Drout (Carnegie Observatories)  mdrout(AT)carnegiescience.edu
Francisco Förster Burón (U Chile)  francisco.forster(AT)gmail.com
Ori Fox (STScI)  ofox(AT)stsci.edu
Lucy Frey (LANL)  lfrey(AT)lanl.gov
Josh Frieman (Fermilab, U Chicago)  frieman(AT)fnal.gov
Lluís Galbany (U Pitt)  llgalbany(AT)pitt.edu
Peter Garnavich (Notre Dame)  pgarnavi(AT)nd.edu
Daniel Goldstein (UC Berkeley)  dgold(AT)berkeley.edu
Zach Golkhou (Arizona State)  vgolkhou(AT)asu.edu
Melissa Graham (U Washington)  melissalynngraham(AT)gmail.com
Or Graur (Harvard-Smithsonian CfA)  or.graur(AT)cfa.harvard.edu
Aprajita Hajela (Northwestern U)  AprajitaHajela2015(AT)u.northwestern.edu
Chelsea Harris (UC Berkeley)  chelseaharris(AT)berkeley.edu
Saurabh Jha (Rutgers)  saurabh(AT)physics.rutgers.edu
David Jones (Johns Hopkins University)  djones(AT)pha.jhu.edu
Vicky Kalogera (Northwestern U)  vicky(AT)northwestern.edu
Patrick Kelly (UC Berkeley)  pkelly(AT)astro.berkeley.edu
Richard Kessler (U Chicago)  kessler(AT)kicp.uchicago.edu
Eve Kovacs (Argonne)  kovacs(AT)anl.gov
Steve Kuhlmann (Argonne)  kuhlmann(AT)anl.gov
James Lasker (U Chicago)  jlasker(AT)uchicago.edu
Yoram Lithwick (Northwestern U)  y-lithwick(AT)northwestern.edu
Knox Long (STScI)  long(AT)stsci.edu
Ashish Mahabal (Caltech)  aam(AT)astro.caltech.edu
Alex Malz (NYU)  aimalz(AT)nyu.edu
Kaisey Mandel (Harvard-Smithsonian CfA)  kmandel(AT)cfa.harvard.edu
Raffaella Margutti (Northwestern U)  raffaella.margutti(AT)northwestern.edu
Danny Milisavljevic (Harvard-Smithsonian CfA)  dmilisav(AT)cfa.harvard.edu
Adam Miller (Northwestern U)  amiller(AT)northwestern.edu
Gautham Narayan (NOAO)  gnarayan(AT)noao.edu
Brian Nord (Fermilab)  nord(AT)fnal.gov
Peter Nugent (LBNL / UC Berkeley)  penugent(AT)lbl.gov
Christina Peters (U Toronto)  tina.peters(AT)dunlap.utoronto.ca
Tony Piro (Carnegie Observatories)  piro(AT)obs.carnegiescience.edu
Abigail Polin (UC Berkeley)  abigail(AT)berkeley.edu
Fred Rasio (Northwestern U)  rasio(AT)northwestern.edu
Matthieu Roman (LPNHE)  matthieu.roman(AT)lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Michael Schmitt (Northwestern U)  m-schmitt(AT)northwestern.edu
Daniel Scolnic (U Chicago)  dscolnic(AT)kicp.uchicago.edu
Niharika Sravan (Northwestern U)  niharika(AT)u.northwestern.edu
Christopher Stubbs (Harvard U)  stubbs(AT)physics.harvard.edu
Elizabeth Swann (ICG Portsmouth)  elizabeth.swann(AT)port.ac.uk
Stefano Valenti (UC Davis)  stfn.valenti(AT)gmail.com
Ashley Villar (Harvard-Smithsonian CfA)  vvillar(AT)cfa.harvard.edu
Michael Wood-Vasey (U Pitt)  wmwv(AT)pitt.edu
Ashley Zauderer (NYU)  zauderer(AT)nyu.edu
Mike Zevin (Northwestern U)  MichaelZevin2014(AT)u.northwestern.edu

Comments are closed