Skip to main content

Meetings & Events

General meetings will be held monthly during a Wednesday lunch hour while events are typically held outside of work hours to promote the objectives of the group. General meetings and events are open to all.

If you have any ideas, feedback, or questions about our programming for this year, please feel free to reach out to us.

Upcoming Meetings & Events

Here are some upcoming campus events you might be interested in!

February ASAG Luncheon
Wednesday, February 19 | Deering 208 | 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
For this luncheon, we will discuss lunar new year traditions and the Chinese zodiac as a segue into Myers Briggs personality types. Please look up your zodiac sign, and complete your Myers Briggs evaluation using this link before attending the luncheon. We will be discussing them.

Use this link to RSVP by Tuesday, February 18. We will use the count from the link for our food order, so if you plan on attending, be sure to fill out the RSVP form separately.

Save the Date!
Monthly Luncheons
  • March ASAG Luncheon – Tuesday, March 17 | Deering 208 | 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
  • April ASAG Luncheon – Thursday, April 16 | Deering 208 | 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
  • May ASAG Luncheon – Wednesday, May 20 | Deering 208 | 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
  • June ASAG Luncheon – Tuesday, June 16 | Deering 208 | 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
  • July ASAG Luncheon Thursday, July 16 | Deering 208 | 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
  • August ASAG Luncheon Wednesday, August 19 | Deering 208 | 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Discussion Series
  • March ASAG Discussion Series – Monday, March 2 | Norris 103 (Chicago Room) | 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • April ASAG Discussion Series 1 – Friday, April 3 | Norris 103 (Chicago Room) | 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • April ASAG Discussion Series 2 – Monday, April 27 | Norris 103 (Chicago Room) | 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • June ASAG Discussion Series 1 – Friday, June 5 | Norris 103 (Chicago Room) |  12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • June ASAG Discussion Series 2 – Monday, June 29 | Norris 301 (Alumni Room) |  12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
  • July ASAG Discussion Series – Monday, July 27 | Norris 204 (Scholars Room) | 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

We strive to host inclusive, accessible events that enable all individuals, including individuals with
disabilities, to engage fully. To be respectful of those with allergies and environmental sensitivities, we ask that you please refrain from wearing strong fragrances. To request an accommodation or for inquiries about accessibility, please contact the ASAG Lead Team at asag@northwestern.edu.