Skip to main content

ASAG Leaders

ASAG Leaders – 2019-20

Co-Chairs
Christine Munteanu (she/her/hers)
Multicultural Student Affairs
Student Affairs
cmunteanu@northwestern.edu

Jason Alba (he/him/his)
Dean’s Office
Kellogg School of Management
jason.alba@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Director of Finance/Treasurer
Thongsy Singvongsa (she/her/hers)
Mesulam Center for Cognitive Neurology and Alzheimer’s Disease
Feinberg School of Medicine
t-singvongsa@northwestern.edu

Co-Directors of Communications
Saed Hill (he/him/his)
Center for Awareness, Response, and Education (CARE)
Student Affairs
saed.hill@northwestern.edu

Avy Kea (she/her/hers)
Talent Development
Alumni Relations and Development
avy@northwestern.edu

Co-Directors of Events/Programming
Jennifer Mok (she/her/hers)
Office of International Student and Scholar Services
Buffett Institute for Global Affairs
jennifer.mok@northwestern.edu

Tia Ng Groce  (she/her/hers)
Earth and Planetary Sciences
Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences
tia.adams@northwestern.edu

Liza Garner
School of Education and Social Policy
liza.garner@northwestern.edu

Director of Logistics/Secretary
Erin Wallace
Office for Research
erin-wallace@northwestern.edu

General Liasion
Oolka Dixit (she/her/hers)
Department of Psychology
Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences
oolka.dixit@northwestern.edu

Chicago Liasion
Jeevan Topgi
Institute of Sexual and Gender Minority Health
Office for Research
jeevan-topgi1@northwestern.edu