Skip to main content

ASAG Leaders

ASAG Leaders – 2019-20

Christine Munteanu (she/her/hers)
Multicultural Student Affairs
Student Affairs

Jason Alba (he/him/his)
Dean’s Office
Kellogg School of Management

Director of Finance/Treasurer
Thongsy Singvongsa (she/her/hers)
Mesulam Center for Cognitive Neurology and Alzheimer’s Disease
Feinberg School of Medicine

Co-Directors of Communications
Saed Hill (he/him/his)
Center for Awareness, Response, and Education (CARE)
Student Affairs

Avy Kea (she/her/hers)
Talent Development
Alumni Relations and Development

Co-Directors of Events/Programming
Jennifer Mok (she/her/hers)
Office of International Student and Scholar Services
Buffett Institute for Global Affairs

Tia Ng Groce  (she/her/hers)
Earth and Planetary Sciences
Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences

Liza Garner
School of Education and Social Policy

Director of Logistics/Secretary
Erin Wallace
Office for Research

General Liasion
Oolka Dixit (she/her/hers)
Department of Psychology
Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences

Chicago Liasion
Jeevan Topgi
Institute of Sexual and Gender Minority Health
Office for Research