Members

Research Professor
Yuri Berlin Ryan Hall 4037 berlin@northwestern.edu
Visiting Scholars
Stefan Tsonchev Ryan Hall 4034 stefan@chem.northwestern.edu
Jia Wang Ryan Hall 4032  jia.wang2@northwestern.edu
Vladimiro Mujica vmujica@northwestern.edu
Post Docs
Martin Mosquera Ryan Hall 4032 martin@northwestern.edu
Leighton Jones Ryan Hall 4032 leighton.jones@northwestern.edu
Graduate Students
Brandon Rugg Ryan Hall 2025 brandonrugg2017@u.northwestern.edu
Bo Fu Ryan Hall 4032 bofu2011@u.northwestern.edu
Jonathan Schultz Ryan Hall 1031 JonathanSchultz2022@u.northwestern.edu
 Program Assistant
Jenna Pawlicki  Ryan Hall 4015  ratner-ofc@northwestern.edu

 

Ratner Group Membeer Corn Maze Field Trip: Left to Right: Mark A. Ratner, Bo Fu, Martin Mosquera, Brandon Rugg
Ratner Group Corn Maze Field Trip 2017