Research Team

Faculty
Edith Chen, PhD | Co-Director | edith.chen@northwestern.edu
Greg Miller, PhD | Co-Director | greg.miller@northwestern.edu

Research Staff
Robin Hayen | Project Coordinator | robin.hayen@northwestern.edu
Katherine Vause | Project Coordinator| katherine.vause@northwestern.edu
Jane Drage | Research Study Coordinator | jane.drage@northwestern.edu
Adam Leigh | Wet-Lab Manager | adam.leigh@northwestern.edu
Lauren Hoffer | Research Technologist | lauren.hoffer@northwestern.edu 
Jennifer Kish | Research Data Analyst Associate | jennifer.kish@northwestern.edu
Tina Tran | Research Technologist | tina.tran@northwestern.edu
Rebekah Siliezar | Research Study Assistant | rebekah.siliezar@northwestern.edu

Post-Doctoral Fellows
Cynthia Levine | cynthia.levine@northwestern.edu
Beatriz O Reyes | beatriz.reyes@northwestern.edu
Jessica Chiang | jessica.chiang@northwestern.edu

Graduate Students
Makeda Austin |
Phoebe Lam |

Undergraduate Students
Vivian Liu | Caroline Kelmis | carolinekelmis2018@u.northwestern.edu
Stefanie Luthin | stefanieluthin2021@u.northwestern.edu
Nancy Le | nancyle2020@u.northwestern.edu
Amira Richards | amira-saadiyarichards2020@u.northwestern.edu
Thalia Perez | thaliaperez2021@u.northwestern.edu
Szu-In Lim | szu-inlim2020@u.northwestern.edu