Research Team

Faculty
Edith Chen, PhD | Co-Director | edith.chen@northwestern.edu
Greg Miller, PhD | Co-Director | greg.miller@northwestern.edu

Research Staff
Robin Hayen | Project Coordinator | robin.hayen@northwestern.edu
Katherine Vause | Project Coordinator | katherine.vause@northwestern.edu
Adam Leigh | Wet-Lab Manager | adam.leigh@northwestern.edu
Paula Ham | Research Technologist | paula.ham@northwestern.edu 
Van Le | Research Study Coordinator | van.le@northwestern.edu
Lauren Hoffer | Research Technologist | lauren.hoffer@northwestern.edu 
Deanna Williams | Research Study Assistant | deanna.williams@northwestern.edu

Post-Doctoral Fellows
Cynthia Levine | cynthia.levine@northwestern.edu
Beatriz O Reyes | beatriz.reyes@northwestern.edu
Jessica Chiang | jessica.chiang@northwestern.edu

Graduate Students
Makeda Austin |
Phoebe Lam |

Undergraduate Students
Becca Sinard | Research Assistant | rebeccasinard2018@u.northwestern.edu
Bryn Dougherty | Research Assistant | bryndougherty2017@u.northwestern.edu
Allegra Wilson | Research Assistant | allegrawilson2017@u.northwestern.edu
Karishma Daftary | Research Assistant | karishmadaftary2017@u.northwestern.edu
Erika Sun | Research Assistant | erikasun2017@u.northwestern.edu
Vivian Liu | Research Assitant | 

Recent Posts