Graduate Students

Diego Alzate-Sanchez
diegoalzate@u.northwestern.edu


Ryan Bisbey
Ryan P. Bisbey
ryan.bisbey@northwestern.edu



Anton D. Chavez
anton.chavez@northwestern.edu


austin_evans-200x267
Austin Evans
austinevans@u.northwestern.edu


nathan-flanders-200x267
Nathan Flanders
nathanflanders2021@u.northwestern.edu


David Fortman
David J. Fortman
david.fortman@northwestern.edu


woojung-ji-200x267
Woojung Ji
WoojungJi2020@u.northwestern.edu


Max Klemes

Max Klemes
MaxKlemes2020@u.northwestern.edu


rebecca-li-200x267
Rebecca Li
rebeccali2021@u.northwestern.edu


Daylan Sheppard
DaylanSheppard2021@u.northwestern.edu


Rachel Snyder

Rachel Snyder
rlsnyder@u.northwestern.edu



Chao Sun
chao.sun@northwestern.edu


Leilei Xiao
Leilei Xiao
leilei.xiao@northwestern.edu