About this Service

NUsites is intended for use by faculty, students, and staff throughout Northwestern University, for academic and research purposes.

The service is the result of collaboration among the Library, NUIT, and Weinberg College, led by the NUsites team:

  • Administrative Committee: Santina Croniser, Nick Gertonson, Carlos Hurtado, Melissa Jacobi, Alex Miner, and Ted Quiballo.
  • Steering Committee: Chris Comerford, John Dorr, Eric Fridman, Chris Handzlik, Bob Taylor, Bob Trautvetter, and Harlan Wallach.